How does a visitor subscribe to my site after previously choosing to deny notifications?

The user simply needs to go back to their Notifications centre and allow notifications. If they removed your website from their notifications list, they will be served with the opt-in prompt when they visit your website next time.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.